Phone Numbers

Dial Phone 
Environment, Health and Safety
Front Desk: (415) 476-1300 / Fax (415) 476-0581
50 Medical Center Way, San Francisco, CA 94143
UCSF Mailbox # 0942
Last Name
First Name
Phone
Email
 
Department Safety Advisers
Bjorgan
Kirsten
502-2631
Briones
Herminigildo (Hermi)
502-3308
Griffith
Bonnie
476-0566
Hawkes
Jonathan
476-5644
Jimenez-Osorio
Andres
514-3191
Kelly
Vincent
476-1179
Knowles
Kathleen
502-5389
Lamsen
Arthur
476-2160
Mata
Jason (Controlled Substances)
476-6074
Nguyen Kelly (Program Manager) 476-3328 kelly.nguyen@ucsf.edu
Tsang
Dennis
502-3477
 
 
 
 
Asbestos Group
Gildersleeve
Stephen
502-8278
Kabiling
Joffrey
476-1545
 
 
 
 
Biosafety Group
Bai
Yong
502-2630
Huang
Mei-Chuan
476-2097
Leofoley
Bradford
514-2665
Koolpe
Jonathan
502-1799
Zhu
Peili (Biosafety Officer)
514-2824
Woods
Barbara (Committee Coordinator)
476-2198
 
 
 
 
Environmental Programs
Clark
Donald T. (Program Manager)
476-5506
Mendezona
Natalie
502-2789
 
 
 
 
Ergonomics Program
Amlie
Kristin (Program Manager)
514-3746
Narayan
Divya
514-3746
Zhu
Rusty
514-3746
 
 
 
 
Facilities Safety Program      
Van Wie Don    Donald.VanWie@ucsf.edu
       
Industrial Hygiene Program
Atkins
Mark
502-7361
Parker
Alexis
502-2843
Yang
Pu
502-2841
 
 
 
 
Fire/Life Safety Program
Barrera-Vite
Heber
476-0607
Brey
Timothy (Campus Fire Marshal)
514-3959
 
 
 
 
Radiation Safety Program
Aung
Gideon
502-5388
Cook
James (Radiation Safety Officer)
502-0649
Edmonds
Cathleen
476-0570
Holmes
Brandon
502-2913
Joaquin
Enrico (Eric)
476-5505
Ma
Collin
476-5303
Prendergast
Kent
502-7666
Robinson
Nicole
514-3697
       
Hazardous Materials Program
Orozco Timothy (Program Manager) 476-1480 Tim.Orozco@ucsf.edu​
Aguinaldo Marcial 514-4955 Marcial.Aguinaldo@ucsf.edu​
Galvez Elmer 476-1326 Elmer.Galvez@ucsf.edu​
Ghosh Yagnaseni (Chemical Safety Officer) 502-2413 Yagnaseni.Ghosh@ucsf.edu​
Lin Elizabeth (PPE Coordinator) 628-777-6885 Elizabeth.Lin@ucsf.edu​
       
Public Health Program
Mar Stephanie  514-3531 PublicHealthOffice@ucsf.edu
       
EH&S Training 
Guerreiro Adriane (Training Coordinator) 476-7749 Adriane.Guerreiro@ucsf.edu​