Phone Numbers

Dial Phone 

The Office of Environment, Health and Safety

Front Desk: (415) 476-1300 / Fax (415) 476-0581

50 Medical Center Way, San Francisco, Ca 94143

UCSF Mailbox # 0942

Last Name,

First Name

Phone

Email

 

Aguinaldo

Marcial

514-4955

marcial.aguinaldo@ucsf.edu  

Amlie

Kristin

502-1022

Kristin.Amlie@ucsf.edu  

Areceneaux

Nathaniel

  Nathaniel.Areceneaux@ucsf.edu  

Atkins

Mark

502-7361

mark.atkins@ucsf.edu  

Aung

Gideon

502-5388

Gideon.Aung@ucsf.edu  

Bai

Yong

502-2630

Max.Bai@ucsf.edu  

Barboza

Joel

514-4107

joel.barboza@ucsf.edu  

Barrera-Vite

Heber

476-0607

heber.barrera-vite@ucsf.edu  

Bjorgan

Kirsten

502-2631

Kirsten.Bjorgan@ucsf.edu  

Brey

Timothy

514-3959

timothy.brey@ucsf.edu  

Briones

Herminigildo (Hermi)

502-3308

herminigildo.briones@ucsf.edu  

Brogonia

Xerxes

 

 

 

Carrillo

Feliciano

     

Chen

Kelsey

502-4400

Kelsey.Chen@ucsf.edu   

Clark

Donald T.

476-5506

donald.clark@ucsf.edu  

Cook

James

502-0649

james.cook@ucsf.edu  

Cunningham

Bryan

  Bryan.Cunningham@ucsf.edu  

Cornwell (Lindstrom)

Krista

514-3531

krista.lindstrom@ucsf.edu  

Damaso

Gerson

  Gerson.Damaso@ucsf.edu  

Edmonds

Cathleen

476-0570

cathleen.edmonds@ucsf.edu  

Galvez

Elmer

476-1326

elmer.galvez@ucsf.edu  

Gildersleeve

Stephen

502-8278

   

Gorospe

Boni Baja

514-4107

BoniBaja.Gorospe@ucsf.edu  

Griffith

Bonnie

476-0566

bonnie.griffith@ucsf.edu  

Hawkes

Jonathan

     

Hernandez

Jaime

476-1771

jaime.hernandez@ucsf.edu  

Higgins

Erin

476-6884

Erin.Higgins@ucsf.edu  

Holmes

Brandon

502-2913

brandon.holmes@ucsf.edu  

Huang

Mei-Chuan

476-2097

Mei-Chuan.Huang@ucsf.edu  

Jimenez-Osorio

Andres

514-3191

Andres.Jimenez-Osorio@ucsf.edu  

Joaquin

Enrico (Eric)

476-5505

enrico.joaquin@ucsf.edu  

Jones-Harper

Betty

476-1300

Betty.Jones-Harper@ucsf.edu  

Kabiling

Joffrey

476-1545

joffrey.kabiling@ucsf.edu  

Kelly

Vincent

476-1179

Vincent.Kelly@ucsf.edu  

Knowles

Kathleen

502-5389

kathleen.knowles@ucsf.edu  

Koolpe

Jonathan

502-1799

jonathan.koolpe@ucsf.edu  

Lamsen

Arthur

476-2160

arthur.lamsen@ucsf.edu  

Lasode

Abayomi (Tunde)

514-4107

Abayomi.Lasode@ucsf.edu  

Lee

James

476-0544

james.lee@ucsf.edu  

Lin

Elizabeth

 

 

 

Lopez

David

     

Ma

Collin

476-5303

collin.ma@ucsf.edu  

Mar

Stephanie

514-3531

stephanie.mar@ucsf.edu  

Mata

Jason

476-6074

jason.mata@ucsf.edu  

Mendezona

Natalie

502-2789

natalie.mendezona@ucsf.edu  

Nguyen

Kelly

476-3328

kelly.nguyen@ucsf.edu  

Orozco

Tim

476-1480

tim.orozco@ucsf.edu

Parker

Alexis

502-2843

 

Prendergast

Kent

502-7666

Kent.Prendergast@ucsf.edu

Robinson

Nicole

514-3697

 

Sarmiento

Macario

514-4107

macario.sarmiento@ucsf.edu

Sharp

Harry

   

Tsang

Dennis

502-3477

dennis.tang@ucsf.edu

Williams

Cedric

 

 

Woods

Barbara

476-2198

 

Yu

Andrew

 

 

Zhu

Rusty

   

Zhu

Peili

514-2824

peili.zhu@ucsf.edu